For lips that are boss – You need Moxie™ Lip-gloss!

Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie™ Lip-gloss ‘Smooth Talker’

I received my third Moxie™ at Christmas, a gift from my best friend☺ This one doesn’t disappoint either, in a gorgeous colour called ‘Smooth Talker’ (…I do talk a lot) it’s a shimmery rose gold pink that glides on smoothly, plumping my lips and giving a lovely burst of colour.

Sheer application

Layered Application

It’s very reminiscent of theNymphette’ shade of Lipglass from one of my other favourite brands – MAC.  I adore the feel of the Moxie™ lip-glosses though as the Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters are much needed for my constant dry lips, as well as the included vitamin A, C and E complex which aide antioxidant defence.  All massive tick boxes for me as my poor little pout can crack and the skin peel off in bad weather and/or health conditions.

The thing I love about these lip-glosses is that I can build the colour, just one slick can give a nice sheer shade but if I give a few more layers I have a more intense colour come through.  Again, the elongated doe-foot applicator is great for a more precise application to your lips and keeping within the lip-line.

I want them all!  And with 14 of shades Moxie™ gloss to choose from it’s hard not to keep treating yourself to ‘just one more’!

See their full range HERE

Leave a Reply

