Feel foxy with Moxie™

Marvelous Moxie Lip Gloss – Rule Breaker

I’ve popped my Moxie cherry!

I’m a massive fan of all Bare Minerals products so I can’t quite believe I’ve left it so long to try out one of their Moxie lip-glosses!

Available in 14 gorgeous shades which is a fabulous range of options …yet now leaving me with the need to purchase all of them!  I opted for ‘Rule Breaker’ which is described as sparkling nude.  It’s a lovely neutral, it goes with all of my make-up styles and it feels divine.

Luxurious and rich, oh yeah baby!  It’s like I’ve had pure silk poured over my lips!  It gives a sheer –medium cover and the ‘Rule Breaker’ shade can be built up to have more of a colour to it, if you prefer. 

Containing naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters it leaves my lips so soft, hydrated and basically demanding to pout! 

Added vitamin A, C and E help deliver antioxidant defense, this gloss is packed full of amazing goodness for your lips as well as delivering amazing colour that lasts!  Even with all the talking and drinking I do 😉 

It also gives a slight and funky ‘minty-tingle’ feeling so my lips feel plumped up too and there’s a fab glistening shine to the colour. 

The applicator is an elongated doe-foot style so it is perfect for applying and also defining the cupid’s bow of your lip.

Moxie is my lips equivalent to the LBD; fabulous for all occasions, smooth and subtle or statemented and bold.  You can’t go wrong when you reach for a M-M!

Marvelous Moxie’s are just that folks… MARVELOUS!!!!!!  I am completely in love with them ♡

Yet another amazing, more-ish and gorgeous product from Bare Minerals! 

I really do need them all!

Leave a Reply

