Mad for Murad! Part 3

Murad Environmental Shield® Essential C Day Moisture SPF 30

Oh Murad …how do I love thee? Let me count the ways.  I love thee to the depth and breadth and height off all your Essential C products ♡

Yup! Here’s another hit from Murad with their Environmental Shield® day cream.  Not only is it very, very fabulous it also has SPF 30 included!  ☀ I really do think that products should have SPF in as standard as a means to protect the skin from these harmful sun rays.  Companies are quick to promote all other aspects of the goodies they supply but far too many, for my liking, don’t include sun protection.  This range from Murad does.  The day cream has SPF 30 in so I can wear it on its own if I’m out in the garden sunning myself and it is always the first layer I put on in the morning when I’m wearing my make-up.

It gives a protective shield against sun rays and as it is packed with antioxidants this also protects against free radical damage and wards off anti-aging (as much as it can!)

Packed with Next Generation Vitmain C (50x more powerful than ordinary topical Vit C) it provides brighter skin and is collagen-building to help our skin feel firmer and more youthful.

The Broad Spectrum sun protection means that this cream protects you from both UVA and UVB rays.

Essential C Day Moisture increases my skins hydration, it also neutralizes free radicals, improves the elasticity and gives me clearer skin.  It’s a powerful tube that’s for sure, the She-Ra of day creams as I like to call it! and now a regular in my routine.

The fresh orange, citrus smell is lovely and perks both myself and my skin up!  My face feels wonderfully smooth and hydrated.  The cream isn’t too gloopy or heavy so it absorbs in well after I’ve massaged in a few pea-sized amounts into my face AND NECK!!!!

I have peace of mind as well that my skin is not only feeling fabulous, it’s also fully protected against the environmental damaging effects we face each day.  I urge anyone who is looking for the ultimate in skincare, protection against sun damage as well as healing to try out the Environmental Shield® range from Murad.  I wasn’t disappointed!

The ‘Essential C’ products are just that… ESSENTIAL!

I can’t wait to see what other Murad products there available to tickle my fancy over on their website 🙂 

One thought on “Mad for Murad! Part 3

Leave a Reply

